Introducing - Bermuda - 2019

Contact Us

Our team can help you create the right style and feel for your home. Come in and enjoy a complimentary meeting to discuss possible design options that fit your lifestyle.

Let’s Get in Touch

In over 35 years, Kerr's Home Products has become one of south-eastern Ontario's leading manufacturers, suppliers, and installers of quality interior home building products including trim, doors, frames, hardware, baseboard, mouldings, railings and mantels.

Our Location

609 Neal Drive
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 6X7

Get Directions

Call Us

Phone: 1 705 741 1661
Fax: 1 (705) 741 1662

Call Us Now

Meet the team!
We care that you know who
you're doing business with.
Reach out - we are here to help.

Ian Kerr

President

Extension 204
ian@kerrshomeproducts.com

Maggie Kerr

Secretary Treasurer

Extension 203
maggie@kerrshomeproducts.com

Jessica Payne

Production Manager

Extension 206
jessica@kerrshomeproducts.com

Chris Payne

Assistant Manager

Extension 206
chris@kerrshomeproducts.com

Rob Duffy

Manager

Extension 200
rob@kerrshomeproducts.com

Harm Sluiman

Customer Accounts

Extension 202
harm@kerrshomeproducts.com

Kristen Kerr

Accounts Payable

Extension 207
kristen@kerrshomeproducts.com

Send us a message.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.